Post 12: Posted by Derek Seeds on Monday, May 17, 2010 at 20:05

Nets this coming Friday 21st May starting at 6-15pm.




Post 11: Posted by Andy Redman on Saturday, May 15, 2010 at 07:20

Who is this Will Bisley??




Post 10: Posted by Will Bisley on Friday, May 14, 2010 at 12:16

Sorry, afraid I can't make the next couple of Friday's. My season will start soon, I promise!!




Post 9: Posted by Richard Page on Monday, May 10, 2010 at 15:48

Soory guys, can't make this week I am afraid




Post 8: Posted by Derek Seeds on Monday, May 10, 2010 at 10:00

Nets will on again this week May 14th starting at 6-15pm.




Post 7: Posted by Asjad Mir on Thursday, May 06, 2010 at 11:00

Afraid, I wouldn't be able to make it tomorrow. See you all on Saturday!




Post 6: Posted by Derek Seeds on Tuesday, May 04, 2010 at 16:24

Nets will be on again this coming Friday 7th May starting at 6.15pm.




Post 5: Posted by Peter Swain on Friday, Apr 30, 2010 at 16:04

Afraid I won't make nets today. Snowed under with deadlines! I will be thinking of you all having a laugh and a pint while chained to my desk!




Post 4: Posted by Asjad Mir on Monday, Apr 26, 2010 at 14:30

Perfect! Thanks Derek, I would love to be there.




Post 3: Posted by Derek Seeds on Monday, Apr 26, 2010 at 08:12

Nets will start again this coming Friday 1st May at 6.15 pm.




Post 2: Posted by Asjad Mir on Wednesday, Apr 07, 2010 at 15:38

Great news! Other things being equal, really looking forward to being out there.




Post 1: Posted by Derek Seeds on Wednesday, Apr 07, 2010 at 14:18

Just to confirm that nets will start this coming Sunday 11th April from 4pm untill 6pm.